WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

  • review rating 5  Owner is great and service excellent

    thumb Diane Simpson
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly people they took really good care of our dog. They make pictures and share them on Facebook so you can see how your dog is playing and having fun. Would recommend them to my friends and family.

    thumb saskia van der mark
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  We’ve been taking our husky/shepered to her since about June and honestly I’m so impressed by the service, she genuinely cares about our dog and is really willing to work around our crazy work schedules, honestly just such a great experience!!!

    thumb Kathryn Elizabeth
    10/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Trish is so great. We recently moved to the area and gave it a try. Our 16 year old dog does not like grooming as he gets sore. He literally didn't want to leave! Trish shows live and care to all the animals and have had our cats board here too. Wonderful

    thumb Mon- Gok
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Good Kennel to leave your fur baby at trustworthy

    thumb John Saunders
    7/08/2018

    review rating 5  Beautiful place for the pets. Very relaxing atmosphere. Friendly owners.

    thumb Pat Smith
    5/31/2018
  • review rating 5  Great place, Trish and Luke are true professionals and dog lovers. Great set up, lots of happy dogs! Would recommend this kennel to anyone who asks! Awesome grooming as well, my bouvier will never go anywhere else!

    thumb Phil Denomm
    5/20/2018

    review rating 5  This place is great! So accommodating, clean, friendly owners and lots of great dogs to keep your pup playing for hours!

    thumb Christl Kirschner
    12/06/2017